Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
William Cairncross Graduate Student Cornell 3034928016 william.cairncross@colorado.edu
Sara L Campbell Research Associate Ye 3034920667 sara.l.campbell@colorado.edu
Mark A Carter Technical Support KECK 3034922389 mark.carter@colorado.edu
Roger R Carter Student Worker KECK 3034922389 roger.r.carter@colorado.edu
Peter Changala Graduate Student Ye 3034924058 bryan.changala@colorado.edu
Benjamin J Chapman Research Associate Lehnert 3034927387 benjamin.chapman@colorado.edu
Roman Chapurin Graduate Student Cornell 3034926307 roman.chapurin@colorado.edu
Liangyu Chen Client Schibli
Jackson R Chessman Student Worker Reception 3034925235 jackson.chessman@colorado.edu
Allison B Churnside Group Collaborator Perkins allison.churnside@colorado.edu
Julia R Cline Graduate Student Thompson 3034928515 julia.cline@colorado.edu
Alejandra Collopy Graduate Student Ye 3034926874 collopy@jila.colorado.edu
Sean Connolly Student Worker Electronics Shop 3034920888 seco8548@jila.colorado.edu
Kristin D Conrad Technical Support Scientific Communications 3034927861 kristin.conrad@jila.colorado.edu
Peter S Conti Fellow Adjoint Chair 3034928497 pconti@jila.colorado.edu
John Cooper Fellow Adjoint Chair 3034927813 jinx@jila.colorado.edu
Eric A Cornell Fellow JILA Cornell 3034926281 cornell@jila.colorado.edu
David E Couch Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034923906 david.couch@colorado.edu
Seth Cousin Sr. Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 3034924058 seth.cousin@colorado.edu
Leslie G Czaia Scientific Support Anderson 3034924016 czaia@jilau1.colorado.edu