Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Kai Xuan Kang Graduate Student Bender kaixuan.kang@colorado.edu
Henry C Kapteyn Fellow JILA Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-8198 kapteyn@jila.colorado.edu
Robert M Karl Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7141 robert.karl@colorado.edu
Adam Micah Kaufman Fellow Associate Kaufman 303-492-0500 adam.kaufman@colorado.edu
William Keasling Technical Support Computing 303-492-9643 corey.keasling@jila.colorado.edu
Dhruv Kedar Graduate Student Ye 303-492-7780 dhruv.kedar@colorado.edu
Colin J Kennedy Research Associate Ye 303-492-0667 kennedy5225@gmail.com
Anya J Keshishian Student Worker Reception 303-492-7789 anke2617@colorado.edu
Jason B Ketcherside Building Staff Facilities 303-735-7862 jason.ketcherside@colorado.edu
Omar Khatib Client Raschke omar.khatib@colorado.edu
Christopher H Kiehl Graduate Student Regal 303-492-7780 christopher.kiehl@colorado.edu
Catherine E Klauss Technical Support Scientific Communications 303-735-0727 catherine.klauss@colorado.edu
Emanuel H Knill Member Holland/Rey knill@boulder.nist.gov
Joshua L Knobloch Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7764 joshua.knobloch@colorado.edu
Andrew Kortyna Research Associate Nesbitt 303-492-6663 anko3425@jila.colorado.edu
Elizabeth Naomi Kroger Administrative Staff Administration 303-492-5625 bkroger@jila.colorado.edu
Joyce W Kroll Administrative Staff Administration 303-735-3118 joyce.kroll@colorado.edu
John J Krueger Building Staff Facilities john.krueger@colorado.edu

JILA follows the six University nodes' policies for ensuring harassment-free environments. For more detailed information regarding the University of Colorado policies, please read the Discrimination and Harassment Policy and Procedures.