Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Christopher M Langlett Student Worker Holland 3034922548 chla3727@colorado.edu
Marc-Andre LeBlanc Group Collaborator Perkins 3034928186 male3101@colorado.edu
Felix Leditzky Research Associate Smith 3034922548 felix.leditzky@gmail.com
Allyson B. Leffler Student Worker Lewandowski 3034926459 alle0623@colorado.edu
Konrad Lehnert Fellow JILA Lehnert 3034928348 lehnertk@jilau1.colorado.edu
Daniel Lesko Graduate Student Nesbitt 3034926409 daniel.lesko@colorado.edu
Joshua T Levin Graduate Student Smith 3034922548 joshua.t.levin@colorado.edu
Judah Levine Fellow JILA Levine 3034927785 jlevine@jila.colorado.edu
Heather Lewandowski Fellow JILA Lewandowski 3034921446 lewandoh@jilau1.colorado.edu
Daniel E Lewis Administrative Staff Supply Office 3034920634 delewis@jilau1.colorado.edu
Robert James Lewis Swan Research Associate Rey 3034924970 bob.lewis.swan@gmail.com
Haoxiang Li Client Dessau
Chen-Ting Liao Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 3034926663 chenting.liao@gmail.com
Karen Hansen Lichtfuss Administrative Staff Supply Office 3034920331 karen.lichtfuss@jila.colorado.edu
Liang-Chun Lin Graduate Student Weber 3034924058 lili9051@colorado.edu
Yiheng Lin Research Associate Regal 3034920380 yiheng.lin@colorado.edu
W. Carl Lineberger Fellow JILA Lineberger 3034927834 wcl@jila.colorado.edu
Jeffrey L Linsky Fellow Adjoint Chair 3034927838 jlinsky@jila.colorado.edu
Allison Liu Student Worker Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927141 liu.allison11@gmail.com
Haonan Liu Graduate Student Holland 3034927293 haonan.liu@colorado.edu
Joanne Liu Student Worker Reception 3034925235 joanne.liu@colorado.edu
Timothy Livingston Large Graduate Student Nesbitt 3034920931 timothy.livingstonlarge@colorado.edu
Carlos Lopez-Abadia Student Worker Cornell 3034926307 carlos.lopezabadia@colorado.edu
XingSheng Luan Group Collaborator Regal 3034920380 sintionoe@gmail.com
Agnieszka K Lynch Administrative Staff Administration 3034927792 a.lynch@jila.colorado.edu
Brian C Lynch Administrative Staff Supply Office 3034924023 lynchb@jila.colorado.edu