Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Xizheng Ma Graduate Student Lehnert 303-492-7803 xima2702@colorado.edu
Ann-Marie Madigan Fellow Associate Madigan 303-492-0389 ann-marie.madigan@jila.colorado.edu
Erica Anne Mady Administrative Staff Administration 303-492-7797 mady@jilau1.colorado.edu
Maxime Bernard Malnou Research Associate Lehnert 303-492-8515 malnoumaxime@gmail.com
Mikhail E Mamaev Graduate Student Rey 303-492-4970 mikhail.mamaev@colorado.edu
Chris Mann Client Dessau
Kathleen M Margenau Administrative Staff Administration 303-735-0168 kathleen.margenau@jila.colorado.edu
George Edward Marti Research Associate Ye 303-492-0667 edward.marti@gmail.com
Andrea Marton Menendez Graduate Student Nesbitt 303-735-5825 anma9089@colorado.edu
Lauren W Mason Administrative Staff Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-2368 masonlw@jila.colorado.edu
Carmen Mata Building Staff Facilities
Loren I Matilsky Graduate Student Toomre 303-492-7853 loren.matilsky@colorado.edu
Kyle Y Matsuda Graduate Student Ye 303-492-7809 kyle.matsuda@colorado.edu
Michael David Mazurek Group Collaborator Jimenez michaeldmazurek@gmail.com
Anna Mariah McAuliffe Student Worker Ye anmc7126@colorado.edu
Katherine Casey McCormick Graduate Student Lehnert 303-497-7415 katherine.mccormick-1@colorado.edu
Richard A McCray Fellow Adjoint Chair 303-492-8497 Richard.McCray@colorado.edu
James David McKown Technical Support Computing 303-492-4060 mckown@jila.colorado.edu
Dylan Partrick McNally Student Worker Regal dylan.mcnally@colorado.edu
Fabian R Menges Client Raschke fabian.menges@colorado.edu
Alexander Mikhaylov Research Associate Jimenez 303-492-1638 alexandrmix@gmail.com
Gregory M Miller Student Worker Regal 303-492-1528 grmi2184@colorado.edu
Mikhail Ireland Miller Graduate Student Lewandowski 303-492-0931 mimi7999@colorado.edu
William Richard Milner Graduate Student Ye 303-492-6874 william.milner@colorado.edu
Bhupendra Mishra Research Associate Begelman 303-492-5892 bhupendra.mishra@jila.colorado.edu
Kim A Monteleone Administrative Staff Administration 303-492-5749 kim.monteleone@jila.colorado.edu
Christian A Montes Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7141 cmontes3@csustan.edu
Bradley Adam Moores Research Associate Lehnert 303-492-0918 brad.moores@gmail.com
Andres F. Mora Student Worker Jaron-Becker 303-492-6874 anmo3668@colorado.edu
Elise C Morgan Student Worker Perkins elmo2766@colorado.edu
Drew W Morrill Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-6668 dwmorrill@gmail.com
Srijit Mukherjee Graduate Student Jimenez 303-492-1638 srijit.mukherjee@colorado.edu
Sean R Muleady Graduate Student Rey 303-492-4970 sean.muleady@colorado.edu
Juan Andres Muniz Silva Research Associate Thompson jumu3095@colorado.edu
Margaret M Murnane Fellow JILA Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-7839 murnane@jila.colorado.edu
Aaron M Mutchler Student Worker Anderson aamu5651@colorado.edu