Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Xizheng Ma Graduate Student Lehnert 3034927803 xima2702@colorado.edu
Ann-Marie Madigan Fellow Associate Madigan 3034920389 ann-marie.madigan@jila.colorado.edu
Erica A Mady Administrative Staff Administration 3034927797 mady@jilau1.colorado.edu
Maxime Malnou Research Associate Lehnert 3034928515 malnoumaxime@gmail.com
Premashis Manna Graduate Student Jimenez 3034920834 premashis.manna@colorado.edu
Allan Maple De Oliveira Graduate Student Lineberger 3034925418 maple.allan@gmail.com
Guy Margalit Student Worker Perkins guy.margalit@colorado.edu
Kathleen Margenau Administrative Staff Administration 3037350168 kathleen.margenau@jila.colorado.edu
Jamir Marino Research Associate Rey 3034924970 jamirmarino@gmail.com
George Marti Research Associate Ye 3034926874 edward.marti@gmail.com
Andrea Marton Menendez Graduate Student Nesbitt 3037355825 anma9089@colorado.edu
Lauren W Mason Administrative Staff Kapteyn/Murnane 3034922368 masonlw@jila.colorado.edu
Loren Matilsky Graduate Student Toomre 3034927853 loren.matilsky@colorado.edu
Kyle Matsuda Graduate Student Ye 3034925903 kyle.matsuda@colorado.edu
Anna M McAuliffe Student Worker Ye anmc7126@colorado.edu
Katherine McCormick Graduate Student Lehnert 3034977415 katherine.mccormick-1@colorado.edu
Richard A McCray Fellow Adjoint Chair 3034928497 Richard.McCray@colorado.edu
James D McKown Technical Support Computing 3034924060 mckown@jila.colorado.edu
Dylan Partrick McNally Student Worker Regal dylan.mcnally@colorado.edu
Jeffery W Meyers Student Worker Cornell 3034927783 jeffery.meyers@colorado.edu
Gregory Miller Student Worker Regal 3034921528 grmi2184@colorado.edu
Mikhail Miller Graduate Student Lewandowski 3034920931 mimi7999@colorado.edu
Ty Miller Student Worker Perkins 3034925957 ty.miller@colorado.edu
William Milner Graduate Student Ye 3034926874 william.milner@colorado.edu
Bhupendra Mishra Research Associate Begelman 3034925892 bhupendra.mishra@jila.colorado.edu
Kim A Monteleone Administrative Staff Administration 3034925749 kim.monteleone@jila.colorado.edu
Taylor Moon Client Dessau tamo9474@colorado.edu
Bradley Moores Research Associate Lehnert 3034920918 brad.moores@gmail.com
Andres F. Mora Student Worker Jaron-Becker 3034926663 anmo3668@colorado.edu
Elise C Morgan Student Worker Perkins elmo2766@colorado.edu
Drew Morrill Graduate Student Kapteyn/Murnane 3034925922 dwmorrill@gmail.com
Melia Morris Student Worker Kapteyn/Murnane mkmorris98@gmail.com
Sean Moss Student Worker Madigan 3034925170 sean.moss@colorado.edu
Srijit Mukherjee Graduate Student Jimenez 3034921638 srijit.mukherjee@colorado.edu
Juan Muniz Silva Research Associate Thompson 3034926663 jumu3095@colorado.edu
Margaret M Murnane Fellow JILA Kapteyn/Murnane 3034927839 murnane@jila.colorado.edu