FacebookTwitterYouTube RSS Feed

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Leo Radzihovsky Member Holland radzihov@colorado.edu
Stephen J Ragole Group Collaborator Rey 3034924970 ragole@umd.edu
James R Raith Technical Support Computing 3034921116 raithjr@jila.colorado.edu
Markus B Raschke Fellow Adjunct Raschke 3034928579 markus.raschke@colorado.edu
Curtis L Rau Graduate Student Anderson 3034924763 curtis.rau@colorado.edu
David L Reens Graduate Student Ye 3034926663 dave.reens@colorado.edu
Cindy A Regal Fellow JILA Regal 3034925956 regal@jilau1.colorado.edu
Ran B Reiff Graduate Student Becker 3034926874 ran.reiff@colorado.edu
Ana Maria Rey Fellow JILA Rey 3034928089 arey@jilau1.colorado.edu
Brian G Riggs Graduate Student Nesbitt 3034926874 brian.riggs@colorado.edu
John M Robinson Graduate Student Ye 3034926999 john.robinson@colorado.edu
Eric I Rosenthal Graduate Student Lehnert 3034927803 eric.rosenthal@colorado.edu
Brody C Rosipajla Student Worker Electronics Shop 3034920888 brro4996@colorado.edu
Tanya Roussy Graduate Student Ye; Cornell 3034926996 taro0179@colorado.edu
Remington Ruyle Student Worker Regal 3034926310 reru8765@colorado.edu
Mikhail Ryazanov Research Associate Nesbitt 3034922083 mikhail.ryazanov@jila.colorado.edu