Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

JILA Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Position Group Phone Email
Benjamin V Saarel Student Worker Lewandowski benjamin.saarel@colorado.edu
Nouan Saengdara Building Staff Facilities
Arghavan Safavi-Naini Research Associate Rey 303-492-4970 safavinaini@gmail.com
Christian B Sanner Research Associate Ye 303-492-4058 christian.sanner.jila@gmail.com
Carl J Sauer Technical Support Electronics Shop 303-492-7819 csauer@jilau1.colorado.edu
Boua Sayavong Building Staff Facilities
Thomas Richard Schibli Fellow Adjunct Schibli 303-492-6125 trs@jila.colorado.edu
Stephen B Schoun Research Associate Ye 303-492-6996 stephen.schoun@colorado.edu
Calvin A Schwadron Technical Support Instrument Shop 303-492-4022 calvin.schwadron@colorado.edu
Jacob A Scott Student Worker Ye 303-492-4058 jacob.scott@colorado.edu
Preston G.R. Scrape Research Associate Nesbitt 303-492-0931 pscrape@gmail.com
Yuval Shagam Research Associate Cornell/Ye 303-492-6996 yuval.shagam@gmail.com
Athreya Shankar Graduate Student Holland 303-492-6989 athreya.shankar@colorado.edu
Xun Shi Research Associate Kapteyn/Murnane 303-492-6667 shixun89@gmail.com
Tyko Shoji Client Schibli tyko.shoji@colorado.edu
Yomay Shyur Graduate Student Lewandowski 303-492-0931 yomay.shyur@colorado.edu
Matthew G Siewny Graduate Student Perkins 303-492-5957 matthew.siewny@colorado.edu
Ingrid U Simecek Administrative Staff Administration 303-492-8517 ingrid.simecek@jila.colorado.edu
Emma M Simmerman Student Worker Jimenez 303-735-6148 emma.simmerman@colorado.edu
Jacob B Simon Sr. Research Associate Armitage 303-492-7846 jbsimon@jila.colorado.edu
Lucas Reid Sletten Graduate Student Lehnert 303-492-8515 lucas.sletten@colorado.edu
Joshua D Slocum Research Associate Jimenez 303-492-1638 jsrun50@gmail.com
Graeme S.B. Smith Fellow Associate Smith 303-492-1031 graeme.smith@colorado.edu
Lindsay Irene Sonderhouse Graduate Student Ye 303-492-0667 lindsay.sonderhouse@colorado.edu
German Soto-Castillo Building Staff Facilities
John W. Squadra Student Worker Instrument Shop 303-492-4022 squadra.john@gmail.com
Robin T Stebbins Member Bender robintstebbins@gmail.com
Marty Stevens Group Collaborator Jimenez 303-735-6013
Bjorn P Sumner Student Worker Rey 303-492-2548 molonlabe137@gmail.com
Hsuan-Lei Sung Graduate Student Nesbitt 303-492-6663 hsuanlei.sung@colorado.edu
Michelle Sze Graduate Student Bohn 303-492-2548 michelle.sze@colorado.edu